Overlay

Media contacts

For general enquiries please try our contact us page or call us on 0131 556 8555. You can also write to us at 250 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4AA.

Our media teams are the primary spokespeople for NatWest Group and all its brands. We provide a 24 hour service to journalists. Journalists calling out of office hours with an urgent query for the Media Relations team should call +44 (0)131 523 4205. Out of hours calls will reach the NatWest Group Security Team, who will put you in contact with the duty press officer.

A full list of media contacts and teams, broken down by business, can be found below. The media team can only deal with enquiries from journalists. For general banking enquiries, please see Customer contacts and frequently asked questions

NatWest Group Financial Media Desk

The NatWest Group Financial media desk deals with enquiries relating to the Group as a whole, as well as key events in the calendar including financial reporting and market announcements.

Contacts:

James Abbott
Head of Financial Media
+44 131 523 4205
James.Abbott@natwest.com

Claire French
Media Relations Manager
+44 7814 804 084 
Claire.French@natwest.com

Rachael Neill
Media Relations Manager
Rachael.neill@natwest.com
+44 774 129 9261 

Retail Media Desk

The Retail Media desk deals with all enquiries relating to individual customers, and personal banking products for NatWest and Royal Bank of Scotland.

Contacts:

Lisa Williams
Head of External Communications, Retail Banking
+44 7773 583434
lisa.williams@natwest.com

Niall Caldwell
Head of  Media, Retail Banking 
+44  7880 188416
Niall.Caldwell@ulsterbank.com 

Andrew Neilson
Media Relations Manager, Retail Banking
+44 777 197 3550
Andrew.Neilson@natwest.com

Katie McCracken, 
Media Relations Manager, Retail Banking
+44 7399 530 133
Catriona.McCracken@natwest.com

Commercial Media Desk

The Commercial desk deals with all enquiries relating to commercial business customers.

Contacts:

Mike Johnston
Head of Media, Commercial Banking
+44 7584 403860
Mike.Johnston@natwest.com

NatWest Markets

The NatWest Markets Media Team handles our wholesale banking business serving large corporate and institutional clients trading around the world.

Contacts:

Amy Cayzer
Head of External Communications, Markets
+44 7855 127 167
amy.cayzer@natwestmarkets.com

Campaigns

The Media Campaigns desk deals with longer-term projects, events, visits and proactive initiatives across the bank.

Contacts:

Debbie Phillips
Head of Media Campaigns
+44 20 7672 2978
Debbie.Phillips@natwest.com

Jonathan Rennie
Regional Campaign Manager, Scotland
+44 131 626 3505
Jonathan.Rennie@natwest.com

Noel Davies
Regional campaign manager, Wales and the South West
+44 29 2035 3757
Noel.Davies@natwest.com

Kate Visser
Regional Campaign Manager, North
+44 161 862 8392
Kate.Visser@natwest.com

Marion Rannard
Regional Campaign Manager, London & South East
+44 131 626 9911
Marion.Rannard@natwest.com

Joanna Broomes
Media Campaign Manager
+44 (0) 7929 826923
Joanna.broomes@natwest.com

 

Coutts

The Coutts and Wealth Businesses team is responsible for protecting and enhancing the Coutts brand with the national, regional and international media in which Coutts operates.

Contacts:

Christopher Wilson
Media Relations Manager, Coutts
+44 7970 285928
Christopher.Wilson@coutts.com

Ulster Bank

Ulster Bank media team deal with media enquiries relating to all the various business divisions of Ulster Bank across the island of Ireland.

Contacts:

Pauline Dooley
Senior Media Relations Manager - Republic of Ireland
+353 1 884 7032
Pauline.Dooley@ulsterbank.com

Louise Kelly
Media Relations Manager - Republic of Ireland
+353 1 643 1537
Louise.A.Kelly@ulsterbank.com