Overlay

Media contacts

For customer enquiries relating to a particular NatWest Group brand, please visit the contact us page.

Our media teams are the primary spokespeople for NatWest Group and all its brands. We provide a 24 hour service to journalists. Journalists calling out of office hours with an urgent query for the Media Relations team should call +44 (0)131 523 4205. Out of hours calls will reach the NatWest Group Security Team, who will put you in contact with the duty press officer.

A full list of media contacts and teams, broken down by business, can be found below. The media team can only deal with enquiries from journalists. For general banking enquiries, please see Customer contacts and frequently asked questions

NatWest Group Media Desk

The NatWest Group media desk deals with all media communications and enquiries relating to the Group as a whole, as well as key events in the calendar including financial reporting and market announcements.

Contacts:

James Abbott
Head of NatWest Group Media
+44 131 523 4205
James.Abbott@natwest.com

Claire French
Media Relations Manager
+44 20 7203 4718
Claire.French@natwest.com

Retail Media Desk

The Retail Media desk deals with all enquiries relating to individual customers, and personal banking products for NatWest and Royal Bank of Scotland.

Contacts:

Lisa Williams
Head of Corporate Affairs, Retail Banking
+44 7773 583434
lisa.williams@natwest.com


Niall Caldwell
Head of  Media, Retail Banking 
+44  7880 188416
Niall.Caldwell@ulsterbank.com 

Andrew Neilson
Media Relations Manager, Retail Banking
+44 131 626 1839
Andrew.Neilson@natwest.com

Rachael Neill
Media Relations Manager, Retail Banking
+44 20 7672 2509
Rachael.Neill@natwest.com

Katie McCracken, 
Media Relations Manager, Retail Banking
+44 20 7203 4734
Catriona.McCracken@natwest.com

Commercial Media Desk

The Commercial desk deal with all enquiries relating to commercial business customers.

Contacts:

Chris Maguire
Head of Corporate Affairs, Commercial
Chris.Maguire@natwest.com

Anna Stephens
Head of Commercial Media Desk
+44 13 1626 2938
Anna.Stephens@coutts.com

Mike Johnston
Media Relations Manager, Commercial 
+44 131 626 1755
Mike.Johnston@natwest.com

Patricia Regis
Media Relations Manager, Commercial 
+44 7971 005092
Patricia.Regis@natwest.com

NatWest Markets

The NatWest Markets Media Team are the spokespeople for our wholesale banking business serving large corporate and institutional clients trading around the world.

Contacts:

Amy Cayzer
Media Relations Manager
+44 20 7672 1219
Amy.cayzer@natwest

Campaigns

The Media Campaigns desk deals with longer-term projects, events, visits and proactive initiatives across the bank.

Contacts:

Debbie Phillips
Head of Media Campaigns
+44 20 7672 2978
Debbie.Phillips@natwest.com

Jonathan Rennie
Regional Campaign Manager, Scotland
+44 131 626 3505
Jonathan.Rennie@natwest.com

Noel Davies
Regional campaign manager, Wales and the South West
+44 29 2035 3757
Noel.Davies@natwest.com

Kate Visser
Regional Campaign Manager, North
+44 161 862 8392
Kate.Visser@natwest.com

Marion Rannard
Regional Campaign Manager, London & South East
+44 131 626 9911
Marion.Rannard@natwest.com

Joanna Broomes
Media Campaign Manager
+44 (0) 7929 826923
Joanna.broomes@natwest.com

 

Coutts

The Coutts team is responsible for protecting and enhancing the Coutts brand with the national, regional and international media in which Coutts operates.

Contacts:

Anna Stephens
Head of Private Banking Media Desk
+44 13 1626 2938
Anna.Stephens@coutts.com

Christopher Wilson
Media Relations Manager
+44 20 7203 4723
Christopher.Wilson@coutts.com

Ulster Bank

Ulster Bank media team deal with media enquiries relating to all the various business divisions of Ulster Bank across the island of Ireland.

Contacts:

Pauline Dooley
Senior Media Relations Manager - Republic of Ireland
+353 1 884 7032
Pauline.Dooley@ulsterbank.com

Louise Kelly
Media Relations Manager - Republic of Ireland
+353 1 643 1537
Louise.A.Kelly@ulsterbank.com